ad

There is no custom code to display.

Contact

Golden Isles Broadcasting
185 Benedict Rd
Brunswick, GA 31520
Office: 912-261-1000
Fax: 912-265-8391
Request Line – 912 – 267 – 1041

 

Ira Rosenblatt
General Manager
ira@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

 

Bill Young
Program Director
bill@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

 

Mike Shields 
Assistant Program Director
On-Air Personality
mike@goldenislebroadcasting.com

 

Ed Steel 
Operations Manager
ed@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

 

Joe Willie Sousa
On-Air Personality
Account Executive
joe@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

 

Robin Sousa
On-Air Personality
Account Executive
robin@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

 

William Headley
Account Executive
william@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

 

Holly Johnston
Account Executive
holly@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

 

Carolyn Johnson
Traffic Manager
carolyn@goldenislesbroadcasting.com